2018 Registered Participants!

Allen + Killcoyne Architects
Daniel Frisch Architecture

(Get your name up early! register here.)

Past participants have included:

A+I Design
AIA New York Chapter
Allen + Killcoyne Architects
Ariel Architectural Group
Associated Architects
BKSK Architects
Bostwick Purcell
Butler Rogers Baskett
Cesar Pelli / Pelli Clarke Pelli
Cetra Ruddy
Curtis + Ginsberg Architects LLP
CWB Architects
Daniel Frisch Architecture
Dattner Architects
Ennead Architects
Fairfax & Sammons
Francis Kauffman
Fox & Fowle
Fuller D’Angelo Architects & Planners, with Pei Partnership LLC
FX Fowle
Gluckman Mayner / Gluckman Tang
Grimshaw Architects
Gruzen Samton / IBI Group Gruen Samson
HOK Architects
Kohn Pedersen Fox
Lawless & Mangione Architects & Engineers, LLP
Mancini Duffy
Marvel Architects
Murphy, Burnham, & Buttrick Architects, LLP
Nelligan White Architects
Perkins Eastman – CT
Perkins Eastman – NY
Peter Penoyer Architects
The Phillips Group
Polshek Partnership
Purcell Architects
Rafael Viñoly Architects
Richard Meier & Partners
Richter + Ratner
Robert A.M. Stern Architects
Robert Young Architecture
Rogers Marvel Architects
Stantec Architecture
Startec Engineering
Swanke Hayden Connell
Ted Moudis Associates
TEK Architects
The Office of Thierry Despont
The Turett Collaborative
Thomas Juul-Hansen LLC
William Nicholas Bodouva + Associates
Zaskorski & Associates Architects